random header image

Texas Invasive Species Institute

Texas Invasive Species Institute

Contact Us

Executive Director

Dr. Jerry Cook

Dr. Jerry Cook

Sam Houston State University
936.294.3620
jcook@shsu.edu

Campus Directors

Dr. Autumn Smith-Herron

Dr. Autumn Smith-Herron

Sam Houston State University
936.294.3788
smith-herron@shsu.edu

Dr. Matthew Hoch

Dr. Matthew Hoch

Lamar University
409.880.8257
matt.hoch@lamar.edu

Dr. Susan Schwinning

Dr. Susan Schwinning

Texas State University
512.245.3753
schwinn@txstate.edu

Dr. Chris Ritzi

Dr. Chris Ritzi

Sul Ross State University
432.832.8420
critzi@sulross.edu

Campus Assistants

Ashley Morgan, M.S.

Ashley Morgan, M.S.

Sam Houston State University
936.294.3716
arm001@shsu.edu

Melissa Sisson, M.S.

Melissa Sisson, M.S.

Sam Houston State University
936.294.2503
sisson@shsu.edu

Collection Manager

Clayton Sublett

Clayton Sublett

Sam Houston State University
936.294.4493
cas001@shsu.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Brent Rahlwes

Brent Rahlwes

Sam Houston State University
brahlwes@shsu.edu

Kelbi Delaune

Kelbi Delaune

Sam Houston State University
delaune@shsu.edu

Nicole Traub

Nicole Traub

Sam Houston State University
traub.nikki@shsu.edu

Texas Invasive Species Institute
Sam Houston State University
PO Box 2506, Huntsville TX, 77341

   Partners